Privacy

Secure

All your images are secured and will NOT be published. We only keep your images on file for a period of 15 days after the completion of your job after which they get also deleted. You will submit your photos using our website and the files will be transferred directly into our main computer that is physically located in our office. Your final (edited) file will be sent to your e-mail as an attachment and therefore, your files will never be in our server or hosting company.